EU Restricts Eritrean Air Carriers

This updated European Union air safety list banned operations of 287 known air carriers in the following 20 countries: Afghanistan, Angola, Benin, Republic of Congo, the Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Liberia, Mozambique, the Philippines, Sierra Leone, Sao Tome and Principe, Sudan, Swaziland and Zambia. By RTT News, Due […]

Continue Reading