Natnael and Mekseb Among 5 Finalists for the African Cycling of the Year Award

By TesfaNews, THE organisers of this year’s African Cyclist of the Year award have identified the five finalists that includes two Eritrean riders. The jury that was chaired by Bernard Hinault, the five times winner of the Tour de France, have revealed their names today. Accordingly, Natnael Berhane and Mekseb Debesay becomes the two Eritrean […]

Continue Reading