Eritrean Cyclists Nominated for 2013 Best African Cyclist Award

By TesfaNews, Six of Eritrea’s finest cyclists – Natnael Berhane, Daniel Teklehaimanot, Merhawi Kudus, Mekseb Debesay, Metkel Eyob and Tesfom Okbamariam – have been chosen among the 24 nominated candidates for the 2013 Best African Cyclist of the Year award. The organiser of the award, the Tropicale Amissa Bongo, runs this second edition of the […]

Continue Reading